Ministry of Culture


The Luxembourg Commission for Cooperation with UNESCO is an autonomous advisory committee attached to the Ministry of Culture; its missions are defined by the Grand-Ducal Decree of 28 January 2015 on the constitution of Ministries.

The Law of 25 June 2004 concerning the reorganization of the state's cultural institutes creates seven state cultural institutes:

Last update